The Good The Bad and The Zugly Anti World Music

Transparent red vinyl
Cat.no. FY056LPR
UPC 7041889500888
Buy at shop.fysiskformat.no
Cat.no. FY056LPY
Buy at shop.fysiskformat.no
Hires images:
1. Reaction Formation
2. I Ain't Got No Job
3. One Kidney Man
4. Smoke 'Em
5. Nowhere To Go
6. Call The Cops
7. Oslo, Jonestown PT. II
8. Grünerløkka Streetfighter
9. Mr. Obese
10. Please Kill Me
11. Socks And Shoes
12. Less Than Zero

The Good the Bad and the Zugly's legendary first album is back on its 4th pressing. This time on transparent red vinyl. The album is mixed by Tommy Manboy fra Turboneger og Silver and the artwork is made by Flu Hartberg.