Frøkedal how we made it

Frøkedal & Familien
How We Made It

Vinyl FY167LP
UPC 7041889511969
Hires images:
Frøkedal how we made it
1. I Don't Care
2. Cracks
3. Stranger
4. Hybel
5. Paper Tiger
6. David
7. Spinners
8. How We Made It
9. Believe
10. Walls
11. Treehouse
12. You Don't Have To

‘How We Made It’ serves a worthy successor to Frøkedal’s Norwegian Grammy-nominated debut LP of 2016, Hold On Dreamer’, with her cumulative catalogue celebrated by the likes of Pitchfork, The New Yorker, The Fader, The Sunday Times, The Independent, DIY Magazine, CLASH, The Line Of Best Fit, Q Magazine and many more.