Beachheads Beachheads II

Vinyl LTD Pink/black Splatter
Cat.no. FY163LTD
Buy at shop.fysiskformat.no
Vinyl Black
Cat.no. FY163LP
UPC 7041889511488
Buy at shop.fysiskformat.no
Cat.no. FY163CD
UPC 7041889511921
Buy at shop.fysiskformat.no
Testpress 1 out of 5
Cat.no. FY163TP
Buy at shop.fysiskformat.no
Hires images:
FY163LP Splatter SQ Black SQ

Release date: 04.03.2022

Side A:
1. Break It Off
2. Jupiter
3. Change
4. Nothing
5. Down South

Side B:
6. Shine
7. Death Of A Nation
8. Live And Let Live
9. 10 000 Hurts
10. Oh Joy!

Beachheads II was recorded at Nabolaget Studio, Oslo by Øystein Frantzvåg.
Mixed at Amper Tone Studio, Oslo by Bård Ingebrigtsen.
Mastered by Morgan Nikolaysen

Produced by Frode Strømstad

Børild Haughom - Vocals / backing vocals
Vidar Landa - Guitar / backing vocals
Marvin Nygaard - Bass / backing vocals
Espen Kvaløy - Drums / backing vocals

Øystein Frantzvåg plays synthesizer on Shine, Change, Nothing and Live And Let Live and does backing vocals on Jupiter, Shine and 10 000 hurts.
Frode Strømstad plays guitar on Oh Joy! and does backing vocals on Break It Off, Jupiter, Change and Shine.
Vocals on Down South and Live And Let Live by Anne Lise Frøkedal

All music and lyrics by Beachheads

Cover Photo by Arne Bru Haug
Design/Artwork by Ryan Patterson