Hilma Nikolaisen: Election Day Blues (Single) [secret promo, don’t share]

FOR PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY! Release date: 28.09.2018 PRESS ASSETS: Wav Hi-Res Cover (By Simen Skari and Hilma Nikolaisen) Press photos
Hilma Nikolaisen: Election Day Blues (Single) Change isn't always for the better, everything will not always be ok. To accept and adapt is not an option when things are actually going to hell. Fortunately, there might still be time to break the vicious cycle. We can do better.
(c) 2018 Fysisk Format (p) 2018 Hilma Nikolaisen, under exclusive licence to Fysisk Format Election Day Blues ISRC: NOFYF1807020 Recorded at Taakeheimen with Morten Øby Mixed by Anders Bjelland Mastered by: Nick Terry Artwork by: Simen Skari and Hilma Nikolaisen Hilma Nikolaisen: guitars/ vocals Andreas Frøland: bass Kristofer Staxrud: drums Egil Arntzen: guitar Morten Øby: percussion By Andreas Frøland (hi-res) By Elvira Nikolaisen (hi-res)