PRTLVX - Transcendental Sorcery out now!

We at Fysisk Format are proud to announce that PRTLVX's third album, and the first under their new name is out now!

Stream Transcendental Sorcery here: Spotify Bandcamp iTunes Tidal

Buy Transcendental Sorcery

Photos by Maria Pasenau PRTLVX: Milton Von Krogh (guitar) David Dajani (vocals) Pelle Bamle (bass guitar) Per Ellekjær Kjesbu (guitar) Torje Viestad (drums) Aleksander Paus from Gerilja plays guitar solo on Bummer in the Summer and synthesizer on Fourth Reich Vampire Blood. War Dreams features Emile the Duke on vocals and synthesizer.