New HAUST album announced: NO!

We're thrilled to announce that HAUST will release their 3rd album on Fysisk Format June 7th!

The album is entitled NO and consists of nine tracks of punk rock: "Trashy & Tasteful. Pure & Hateful. Raw Rudimentary Rage." is the band's own summary of the contents. A video for the title track will be available April 12 and will be celebrated with a gig on Maksitaksi, Oslo the same day and on Bergen DIY the day after. The artwork is done by Esben Titland who also did the first Haust album, Okkultokrati's Snakereigns and numerous other excellent stuff. HAUST is currently putting together a European tour with HARABALL in June! Here's the tracklist: 1. Raw Material 2. Swells 3. Let It Die 4. No 5. Into The Night 6. Night 7. Mantra 8. Death Drive 9. Dead of Night More on HAUST: Artist page on Fysisk Format Facebook