Hey Gloria release "En Kåt Sekund"

We are excited to announce that Hey Gloria is releasing a single today!

"En kåt sekund" is the first single from Norwegian psych-punk quintet Hey Gloria. Formed by lapsteel-guitarist and producer Kristine Wentsel Ellingsen and former street singer Linnea Jansson, they recruited's some of the best musicians from the famed Trondheim experimental music scene that has spawned Highasakite and PomPoko in recent years. Prepare your ears for some spine-throbbing etheral rock grooves!