Haugust release debut single "Stuck Like I"

We are proud to announce the release of Oslo based Haugust's debut single "Stuck Like I".

Written and produced by Simen Haugseth
Vocals, synth and keys by Simen Haugseth
Co-produced by Johannes Amble
Mixed by Simon Bergseth in Stadion Studio
Mastered by Kjetil Bergseth in Baetis Studio
Bass by Erik Houge Mathisen
Synth and guitar by Johannes Amble