Blood Command's Cult Drugs album: Preorder and Details!

Here's preorder links and album info on the album that will DESTROY rock once and for all!

The album is out April 28th!

Preorder CD, LP and new exclusive merch 

The artwork is designed by Trine+Kim. Check out the first single here: Tracklist:
  1. Ctrl + Art + Delete
  2. Cult Drugs
  3. Quitters Don´t Smoke
  4. Nervous Laughter
  5. Gang Signs
  6. You Can’t Sit With Us
  7. The Secret Impresses No One
  8. White Skin // Tanned Teeth
  9. Initiation Tape #1
  10. (The World Covered In) Purple Shrouds
Album credits: All music by Yngve Andersen All lyrics by Yngve Andersen and Blood Command Recorded at Bergen Lydstudio in bits and pieces 2015-2016 by Dag Erik Nygaard Produced by Yngve Andersen Mix and master by Dag Erik Nygaard Andersen: vocals, guitars, bass, synthezeisers, Sigurd Haakaas: Drums, percussion, vocals Simon Oliver Økland: bass, vocals Karina Ljone: Lead vocals Guests: Bjarte Andreas Haugland: background vocals Hans Marius Andersen: Trumpet on «Nervous Laughter» and «(The World Covered In) Purple Shrouds» Sondre Haug: Background vocals on «Ctrl + Art + Delete» and «Gang Signs» Sturle Kvilekval: Monkeysounds on «Quitters Don’t Smoke» Dagger: Electronic dogflutes and subplots