Getimage id801

Mansters Mansters

Katalognr. AMP015
Buy at
Høyoppløste bilder:
Getimage id801 151251
1. Survival Mode
2. The Battle of TBG
3. Shit City
4. At Least I Tried
5. Parasite
6. Summer Of 96
7. Targets
8. Liar
9. One Mistake
10. We Destroyed This Town

Originally formed in 2006, Norwegian Hardcore Punks ‘The Mansters’ released a demo and two EP’s before taking a three year hiatus, but they are now back with their debut self titled full length. Drawing influences from the Punk and Hardcore scenes from the 80’s and early 90’s, a mix of the “nihilism of Punk with the fury of Hardcore and the hard-hitting heaviness of Thrash-Metal”, the result is fast and unrelenting.

The album was mixed by Runar Magnussen and mastered by Dan Randall at Mammoth Sound, and is released via Ampmandens Records.