Getimage id654

Vuelveteloca Sonora

Katalognr. FC74V12
EAN 5060467883634
Buy at
Høyoppløste bilder:
Getimage id654 152470
1. La Niebla
2. Alta Montaña
3. Ataque Masivo
4. Carnaval
5. El Lado Frío
6. Tormento
7. Chepical
8. Cientologia & Altiplano

Vuelveteloca are a Chilean psych-rock outfit who formed over a decade ago in Santiago and since then have been busy picking up a notorious reputation amongst the ranks of fellow South American noiseniks Follakzoid and The Holydrug Couple for their incredible live show. In their lengthy career, the project has been comprised of a number of different members but has always revolved around the vastly creative minds of its two core members, Tomas Olivos and Marcos De Iruarrizaga.

With four LP’s now behind them, Vuelveteloca are teaming up with Fuzz Club Records for the release of their incredible fifth album, Sonora. The record is nine tracks of ferocious (8 tracks on vinyl with 9 downloadable tracks), rhythmic psychedelia that sounds like a relentlessly motorik mix of Black Sabbath’s doomy stoner rock and the kinetic psychedelic rhythms of modern bands like Kikagaku Moyo or King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard.